How can we help you?

We are here to assist you

Your contact persons


For us, our customers are our most valuable asset. Counseling and professional support is our top priority. At any time our customers should be able to get in contact to the specialist knowledgeable about their specific requirement. Here you find the contact details of our specialists for each service area.

We look forward meeting you.

Management

 

Serge K. Roch

C.E.O.


General Administration

H R M
T  +41 (0)44 804 20 00

sk.roch@tbunique.ch

 

Roger Amstutz

C.O.O.


Operations

T +41 (0)44 804 20 01
r.amstutz@tbunique.ch

r.amstutz@tbunique.ch

r.amstutz@tbunique.ch

 

Olivier Millet

Director Sales and Marketing


Sales and Marketing

T +41 (0)44 804 20 04
o.millet@tbunique.ch

 

Roger Kölliker

C.F.O.


Finance and Controlling, IT

T +41 (0)79 350 52 77
r.koelliker@tophandling.com
r.koelliker@tophandling.comr.koelliker@tophandling.com 

Buchhaltung_Dokument.png

Accounting

Sonja Rupff

Accounting


T +41 (0)44 804 20 19 
s.rupff@tbunique.ch

Flieger_BAN.png

Air Cargo

Thomas Imholz

Manager AirCargo Import


T +41 (0)44 804 20 07 

t.imholz@tbunique.ch

Fritz Eberle

Manager AirCargo Export


+41 (0)44 804 20 16 

f.eberle@tbunique.ch

Riccardo Campisano

AirCargo Export


T +41 (0)44 804 20 05 

r.campisano@tbunique.ch

 

 

Nina Burkhart

AirCargo Export


T +41 (0)44 804 20 14 

n.burkhart@tbunique.ch

Shiff_BAN.png

Ocean Freight

Beat Schönmann

Manager Oceafreight


T +41 (0)44 804 20 13 

b.schoenmann@tbunique.ch

 

 

Remo Schnyder

Ocean Freight


T +41 (0)44 804 20 08 

r.schnyder@tbunique.ch

 

 

Zug_BAN.png

Jet-Rail

Olivier Millet


T +41 (0)44 804 20 04

o.millet@tbunique.ch

 

 

Beat Schönmann


T +41 (0)44 804 20 13

b.schoenmann@tbunique.ch

 

 

LKW_BAN.png

Road Services

Remo Schnyder


T +41 (0)44 804 20 08

r.schnyder@tbunique.ch

 

 

Beat Schönmann


T +41 (0)44 804 20 13

b.schoenmann@tbunique.ch

 

 

Zoll_BAN.png

Customs Clearance

Roger Amstutz


T +41 (0)44 804 20 01 

r.amstutz@tbunique.ch

 

 

Beat Schönmann


T +41 (0)44 804 20 13 

b.schoenmann@tbunique.ch

 

 

Remo Schnyder


T +41 (0)44 804 20 08 

r.schnyder@tbunique.ch

 

 

Thomas Imholz


T +41 (0)44 804 20 07 

t.imholz@tbunique.ch

 

 

Air-plus_BAN.png

Premium Logistics

Andreas Gehriger

Director Premium Logistics


T +41 (0)44 804 20 17 

andreas.gehriger@pro-air.ch

 

 

Michelle Stocker

Premium Logistics


T +41 (0)44 804 20 03 

michelle.stocker@pro-air.ch

 

 

Lager_BAN.png

Warehouse Logistics

Olivier Millet


T +41 (0)44 804 20 04

o.millet@tbunique.ch

 

 

Roger Amstutz


T +41 (0)44 804 20 01

r.amstutz@tbunique.ch

 

 

Kommissionierung_BAN.png

Security Warehouse and Safekeeping

Beat Schönmann


T +41 (0)44 804 20 13  

b.schoenmann@tbunique.ch

 

 

Riccardo Campisano


T +41 (0)44 804 20 05 

r.campisano@tbunique.ch

 

 

Roger Amstutz


T +41 (0)44 804 20 01 

r.amstutz@tbunique.ch

 

 

Quote


Ask for a quote!

Download the PDF document, complete it and mai it to us

DOWNLOAD PDF

Forwarding Order


Do you need a "Forwarding Order"?

Download the pdf document, complete it, sign it and mail it to us.

DOWNLOAD PDF